Naija Music

Ruffcoin – Melody ft. Kcee

Ruffcoin – Melody ft. Kcee Download Mp3

Buzzling Nigeria music act, Ruffcoin drops an amazing soundtrack which he titled “Melody” featuring Kcee.

The new song is a follow-up to “Chuba Aku” which features Umu Obiligbo and was released earlier this year.

Furthermore, Trap Boi Tay was in charge of the song’s production.



Use your ← → (arrow) keys to move to the next page of this post

Trending!  Solidstar – Every Time ft Ykee Benda

Leave a Comment