Album & EP

Eedris Abdulkareem – Nothing But The Truth Album

[MUSIC] DOWNLOAD Eedris Abdulkareem – Nothing But The Truth Album MP3

Nigerian Serial Hit maker and songwriter, Eedris Abdulkareem comes through with yet another hit album collection which is His First Studio Album Titles Nothing But The Truth.

The song which comprises of 20 Tracks is his first studio album.

Eedris Abdulkareem a Nigerian hip jump vocalist delivered his first studio collection labeled “Nothing But The Truth” which enrolled 20 track with the creation credit of “Soso Beat, Mr Lekki, Vtek and Igbalode Beat”.

Trending!  Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric) Album

“Nothing But The Truth” included Seriki, Sound Sultan, Ruggedman, Myke Pam, Adx, Jazzman Olofin, and YBNL Record/Empire craftsman – Olamide.

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to move to the next page of this post

Leave a Comment