Album & EP

Full EP: Waje – Heart Season

Full Album Waje – Heart Season Download Zip EP MP3

Waje has just released an Extended Playlist (EP) project, titled “Heart Season”.

However, the new ep, is a 5 tracks solo project, and is up & free for download here at

Asides from this, before leaving this page, kindly search for any of your favorite artist to download the latest version of their songs.


1. Waje – Call on Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

Trending!  Basketmouth – Yabasi Album

2. Waje – Last Time ||  DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Waje – Bottom Line || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Waje – Naked || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Waje – Hold My Hands || DOWNLOAD MP3

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to move to the next page of this post

Leave a Comment