Album & EP

Patoranking – Three (Album)

[MUSIC] DOWNLOAD Patoranking – Three (Album) MP3

Super Talented Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer and songwriter, Patoranking comes through with another Three, Serving as his Latest studio Album to be released on August 27, 2020.

RELATED: Merit – Nakupenda ft. Patoranking


Tracklist Below:

  1. Mon Bebe ft. Flavour
  2. Yo Body
  3. Whine It ft. Sauti Soi
  4. Nobody
  5. Black Girl Magic
  6. Abule
  7. Matter ft. Tiwa Savage
  8. Brrr
  9. Do Me
  10. Odo Bra ft. King Promise
  11. Lion In The Jungle
  12. Love Is The Answer
Trending!  Full EP: Waje – Heart Season
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to move to the next page of this post

Leave a Comment